Day 165: Beads Beautiful Beads

20 Jun

One of my summer goals is to reboot my Etsy site.  I make so much stuff…I have to get rid of it somehow…and if I can make some $$ on the side…:-D

I got to work today making a fabulous beaded necklace and earring set.  I know I tend to say this about everything I make, but this really is my best yet!  Part of me doesn’t want to give it up for sale…

ooooh aaaaah

It’s glass and ceramic beads with silver tone findings.  Check out the matching earrings!

🙂

and together

I hope someone out there likes them…cuz I could really use the $$!

Leave a Reply

