Days 162 and 163: Fun with Photos!

18 Jun

I ❤ my new camera.  It has so many fun little features.  It makes taking really good pictures so easy.  And the zoom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  FABULOUS!!!!!

So here it is…my new toy!

Nikon Coolpix L120

It’s so purdy!  Much better than  my 6 year old dinosaur Kodak.  Isn’t it amazing how fast technology becomes obsolete?  Anyway…so I spent the past 2 days taking ever kind of picture I could.  Below is the best of the best.

BTW…these HAVE NOT BEEN EDITED AT ALL!!!

THE 1st pic ever taken on my new camera! (okay okay...so Scott took this one..but still!)

Who's my little furry boy?!

 

Lucky people enjoying Oyster Bay Harbor....Have I mentioned that I want a boat?

 

We actually tried to take our kayak out, but had some technical difficulties. These people obviously didn't...

 

I enjoyed the beach anyway!

 

Leave a Reply

