Day 112: A pitcher for ladies’ night

29 Apr

Tonight, I joined my friends for another Friday night pottery extravaganza!  Ladies’ night was so much fun last time, that we just had to do it again.  This time, I painted a water pitcher with a bluebird on a branch.  It came out nice, but not as bright as my sugar bowl.  I’ll post pics ASAP.

Bed time!

UPDATE!  Here are the promised pictures of my sugar bowl (I forgot to bring my camera to the studio again, so no pics of the pitcher!).

outside

inside

I think it came out fabulous!!!!!!  Check out the before shots here.

2 Responses to “Day 112: A pitcher for ladies’ night”

  1. Kim April 30, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

    The pitcher looks beautiful! The sugar bowl came out really nice.

    • mydailygiggle April 30, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

      Aw thanx! I really liked yours too. Did you have fun?

Leave a Reply

