Day 84: Big kitty roar

1 Apr

My cat, Penny, is trying to escape.  She waits by the door in hopes of freedom.  Every once in a while, she actually manages to make it down the stairs too, but I always catch her before she gets outside.  Today, Scott was carrying Penny back up the stairs from yet another escape attempts when she made the weirdest, most awesome sound ever.  Unfortunately, I didn’t catch it on camera….but I did my best to recreate it.

Listen…

 

No joke.  That is seriously what she sounded like today.  I swear, she’s turning into a mountain lion…Should I be scared?

Leave a Reply

