Day 63: Dear Dolly

11 Mar

TGIF!!!  I swear this has been the longest week ever.  I have had a million things on my plate and no motivation to do any of them.  I am looking forward to a nice relaxing weekend.

I started my weekend by finally finishing the body of that stocking dolly I started a few days ago.  I have a new found respect for doll-makers, because this business is hard work!  No matter what I did to her, she ended up looking like a lopsided potato with growths.  She’s definitely worth a laugh though!

Hahahahahaha.  Yeah….. You know what she kinda reminds me of?  That adorable dinosaur from “Meet the Robinsons.”

Most definitely.

I dub thee Dino Dolly!

Now what to wear?

Leave a Reply

