Day 62: Of Kitties and Cuteness

10 Mar

Today was a cranky day.  Everyone else was cranky, so it made me cranky.  I can’t stand it!  Must be a full moon or something…

Anyway, I soooooo needed a good giggle today.  I came across the video camera that I bought hubby as a wedding gift, and after laughing a whole lot at the stuff on there (and crying a bit at footage of our wedding ceremony), I decided to try my hand at editing video.

Check it out! (Don’t forget that I’m an editing virgin!)

Nope…definitely nothing cuter than a kitty.  2 kitties = 2 times the cuteness!  If only my editing skills did them justice…

Leave a Reply

