Day 34: Everybody Was Kung Foo Fighting!

10 Feb

I think I’ve mentioned my shopaholism here before.  I have major issues when it comes to impulse buying.  I went into Target yesterday for school supplies and came out with the impulse buy of the century!  Just Dance 2 for Wii!!!  Did I mention it came with the kids version free?!!!!!

Now, I don’t have any kids, and dancing to the Wiggles isn’t exactly my cup of tea, but I couldn’t pass up a freebie.  I’d been looking at the Just Dance games for a while, but just never got around to buying one.  It all seemed so silly…..and it is, but in the best way possible!  After a couple songs, I’m totally hooked!   And so is the hubby…

He enjoyed the kids version.

He has no rhythm, but I love him anyway!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!  My tummy hurts from so much laughing….or is it from the dancing?  Hmmm……

Either way…

(P.S.  I hope you enjoyed a glimpse of our cow and gnome collection!)

 

One Response to “Day 34: Everybody Was Kung Foo Fighting!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 75: A love affair with cows « My Daily Giggle - March 23, 2011

    […] I’ve previously alluded to my love affair with cows.  I collect cow themed items as seen here. I even had kissing cows as my wedding cake topper!  It wasn’t always this way.  There was a […]

Leave a Reply

