Day 32: Curvy Girl

8 Feb

One of the most telling questions one can ask is “What would you do if you won the lottery?”  I get all kinds of answers to this question when I ask it…”I’d buy a mansion!”  “I’d quit my job!”  “I’d travel around the world!”  “I’d get a plastic surgery!”??????????  What??????  It never ceases to amaze me how much people value physical perfection, or rather the American ideal of beauty.  Instead of finding beauty in their own bodies, most people swear they’ll never be happy unless they look like a supermodel.  The whole thing disgusts me.

So here’s today’s giggle…

I love the luscious curves and slightly naughty expression on her.  She’s got plenty of meat on her and is still damn sexy!

By the way….I anxiously await the Mega Million numbers tonight.  I’d invest most of it and travel the world with the rest.  “Hey, you never know!”

2 Responses to “Day 32: Curvy Girl”

  1. Adrianna February 9, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    Fabulous!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Days 107 and 108: Hocus pocus gotta focus… « My Daily Giggle - April 25, 2011

    […] my fat mermaids?  I did 2 drawings back to back in February exploring this idea.  Today’s post is actually a 2 day giggle.  I started it […]

Leave a Reply

