Day 27: Rated M for Mature

3 Feb

WARNING!  Today’s post contains adult content and suggestive material.  If you find this offensive, don’t read any further!  If not, enjoy!!!!

A few days ago I mentioned that I signed up f0r a valentine swap on Swap-bot. I gave you a sneak peak of my valentine here.  I completed the first valentine today, and I’ve just got to share it!

Remember…it’s a tunnel book, so you have to futz with it to see the whole thing.

It starts out like this:

Suggestive enough for you?  This is what you see when you look through the hole…

Teehee!!!  See all my hot chicks and stiff cocks?!  No?  How about a closer look?

1st layer

And then the hot chicks…

cuz what's hotter than chickens in bikinis?

What about the stiff cocks?

What stiffs!

And lastly…

Pretty cool huh?  I can’t wait to send these out.  Now I just have to make 2 more and address the envelopes.  Yay!

4 Responses to “Day 27: Rated M for Mature”

  1. grow February 4, 2011 at 3:16 am #

    i love that you are taking this whole project in a Not Serious Fashion, and today’s piece just takes the cake 🙂 keep it up!
    peace, grow
    http://grow365.posterous.com

  2. grow February 4, 2011 at 3:18 am #

    love that you are taking this whole project Not Too Seriously. today’s piece just takes the cake in that regard! keep it up!
    peace, grow
    http://grow365.posterous.com

    • mydailygiggle February 5, 2011 at 2:26 am #

      Thanks! Trying to keep things light and giggle-worthy. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 29: Craftsmanship Counts! « My Daily Giggle - February 5, 2011

    […] finally got my swap-mates today, which meant I had to produce 2 more copies of my Peep Show.  Making more of these also gave me a chance to revamp them a bit.  Let’s be […]

Leave a Reply

