Day 24: A Scottie for my Scottie!

31 Jan

For some strange reason, I’ve been doing a lot of fabric work lately.  I just have the need to sew.  I don’t know why, but there it is.  Call me Susie Seamstress because I’m gonna sew my little heart out.

Today’s project?….

A little scottie plushie!  He’s about 3″ long and made of felt.  He’s hand sewn of course, because I am currently without sewing machine (hint hint hint to the powers that be).

I even gave him a little green bow and an extra long ribbon so my big Scottie can hang the little scottie from his rearview mirror!

Leave a Reply

