Day 19: It Is Hard To Be The Black Sheep

26 Jan

Ever have one of those days?  Weeks?  Months?

Yeah…me too.  Actually, there have been quite a few of them lately.  Even Scott has had a couple, and he’s usually pretty upbeat about things.  But, how can I turn that into a giggle???

Like that.

My sad little sheep is such a cutie.  I think I may need to make a whole bunch of them with different colors and sayings.

It kinda reminds me of the wallpaper in my childhood bedroom…

2 Responses to “Day 19: It Is Hard To Be The Black Sheep”

  1. sarah bayly January 27, 2011 at 5:21 am #

    ahhh thats so sweet. Also made me laugh because I got a letter home from school today, saying my little girl was in a play singing “baa baa white sheep” … the world has gone crazy! lol

    • mydailygiggle January 27, 2011 at 6:28 am #

      lol I think I may have to make one that says that!

Leave a Reply

