Day 9: Demon Cheese

16 Jan

I somehow managed to miss Saturday.  I woke up at some point (hence the giggle post), but then went back to sleep.  It’s now 5:30 Sunday morning and I’m WIDE AWAKE!!!  I’m also ravenously hungry, but I don’t have the energy to cook.  Thank goodness for cheese!

Cheese is the best food ever.  It’s nutritious, tasty, portable….but, best of all, cheese is super fun to play with!

These little wax covered cheeses remind me of my childhood.  I used to eat the cheese and smush the wax up into something fun.  Today, I decided to take it a bit further and use a knife.

Up close and personal!

I personally enjoy the pitchfork and the way the paper makes a little goatee!  Okay lil’ devil, time to jump into my belly!!!

4 Responses to “Day 9: Demon Cheese”

  1. Kim January 16, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

    Omg, very cute!

  2. iris January 17, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    ALL THOSE YEARS OF PLAYING WITH YOUR FOOD PAYED OFF.

    • mydailygiggle January 17, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

      yes even in spite of being yelled at for it!

  3. Adrianna January 21, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    I want to make a Cheese Demon!! But I don’t have any baby bells! Damn you cheese demon, you thwart me!

Leave a Reply

