Day 7: Waking up with a smile

14 Jan

I feel like I’ve been hit by a truck.  My sinuses are killing me, my head’s all foggy, and I’ve gone through 2 boxes of tissues since last night.  I am definitely NOT in a giggly mood….which is why I decided to start my day off with a laugh.

Meet…

Be Well Bunny!!!!

I like my red berry cereal; it’s tasty and nutritious.  I don’t normally play with my food either, but what a way to elicit a giggle!  Hopefully it’ll perk up my day.

Smile for your close-up!

Leave a Reply

